Bulletin Board

Committee Cocktail at Los Arqueros Golf

Last December 2nd we held a Committee cocktail at the Members Lounge, thanking the outgoing 2015 Golf Committee, and welcoming the new Committee of Golf 2016. Its composition is as follows:

Competion Committee::

- Captain: Manuel Maneiro

- Ladies Delegate (Ladies Captain): Lou Ratcliffe

- Mens Senior Delegate: Juan Goméz

- Ladies Senior Delegate: Nicky Master

- Vocal Men: Rafael Pizarro

- Vocal Men: Rafael Serra

- Vocal Ladies: Inna Bladen

- Vocal Ladies: Barbara Bates

Social Committee::

- Karl Maresz

- Cristobal Beltrán

- Helga Gfader

- Johana Giebels

Greenkeeping Committee:

- Manuel Maneiro

- Lou Ratcliffe

Fauna y Flora Committee:

- Ralf Bombach

Management Committee:

- Carl Holster

Disciplinary Committee:

- Ian Conquest

We give our thanks to the outgoing Committee for the excellent work done in 2015, and congratulated the new Committee.




The reserves in different courses will be through our Caddy Master. Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club is not responsible for any price changes that may be on different golf courses which have signed the following agreements. In all cases you must present membership card and Spanish Federation License. 

Le Club Card

With Le Club Card you will get special prices in the following courses: